+212 661 601 801          bouritours@gmail.com

            

Circuit : anti atlsa essaoura 5 Days

 

  • Merzouga-3-Days-Trour-4
  • randonnée-ouarzazate-marzouga
  • anti atlas-massa 5 jours
  • randonnée-ouarzazate-marzouga
  • randonnée-ouarzazate-marzouga
  • randonnée-ouarzazate-marzouga

First day:

Departure from Marrakech at 08:00 am
With the Tizi n'Test crossing the atlas beautiful ad with this little used crossing to reach the beautiful city of Taroudant the town nicknamed the little sister of Marrakech because of their strong aesthetic and their shared history likeness. The first night serve in Taroudant

Second day:

After a good breakfast we continue to discover the Berber party "Sousse"
This faith we come to the heart of the valley of "Ammeln" visit to a small Berber town of the Moroccan anti atlas' Tafraoute it is known by its various rocks of pink granite, of different shapes, and beautiful panoramic views. the region enjoys a landscape of contrasts: between rocks pink, almond, olive and argan trees and the site of the painted rock .the Tafraoute Valley will charm you no doubt. Our second night will be in the anti atlas berber

Third day:

The region "Sousse", flat surprise what has been going to see live in warm Tiznit also well made handcrafted silver jewelry a pose and binding in this small town before continuing the route Agadir ver the city beaches, the capital of the "Sousse"
The 3rd night will be in one of the hotel facing the sea.

Fourth day:

In the morning we set sail to find the Atlantic coast to hike the loins of wild beaches before enjoying the white city of Essaouira and its Mellah .a complete discovery and trouble in this seaside Medina.
A quiet romantic night to finish your trip in a Riad charmons.

Fifth day:

You will arrive in Marrakech in early afternoon.
Included in this pack :
The vehicle, the driver, the fuel
Not included :
personal purchases, Accompanist and Tips

+212 661 601 801          bouritours@gmail.com

            

Circuit : anti atlsa essaoura

 

  • Merzouga-3-Days-Trour-4
  • randonnée-ouarzazate-marzouga
  • anti atlas-massa 5 jours
  • randonnée-ouarzazate-marzouga
  • randonnée-ouarzazate-marzouga
  • randonnée-ouarzazate-marzouga

Premier jour:

Départ de Marrakech à 08h00 du matin
Avec le col du Tizi  N’test la traversée de l’atlas  s’annonce superbe grâce à ce passage peu fréquenté permettant de rejoindre la très jolie cité de Taroudant  la petite ville  qu’on surnomme la petite sœur de Marrakech à cause de leur forte ressemblance esthétique et leur histoire commune. La première nuit sers à Taroudant

Deuxième jour:

Aprés le petit déjeuné on continue à  découvrir la partie berbère «  sousse »
Cette foi on arrive au cœur de la vallée des « Ammeln » pour visite une petite ville berbère de l’anti atlas marocain ‘Tafraoute’ il est connue par ses différents rocs de granit rose, de différents formes, et ses belles vues panoramique. la région profite d’un paysage contrasté : entre rocs rosées, amandiers, oliviers et arganiers et le site des roche peints .la vallée de Tafraoute vous séduira sans doute. Notre deuxième nuit seras chez ces berbères d’anti atlas.

Troisième jour:


La région de « Sousse » et plane de surprise ce qu’ont va voir chez les chaleureuses habitons de Tiznit  aussi leur bien fait artisanal de bijoux d’argent  une pose et obligatoire dans cette petite ville avant de poursuive la route ver Agadir la ville des plus belles plages, la capital du « Sousse »
La 3éme nuit seras dans une de ces hôtel face a la mer.

Quatrième jour:


Au petit matin on met les voiles pour retrouver la cote atlantique pour une randonnée le longes des plages sauvages, avant de profiter de la cité blanche d’Essaouira et de son Mellah .une découverte complète et sans difficulté dans cette Medina balnéaire.
Une nuit romantique paisible pour finir votre voyage dans une Riad charmons.

Cinquième jour:


Vous arriverez à Marrakech au début de l’après-midi.
Sont inclus dans ce pack :
Le véhicule, Le chauffeur, Le gasoil
Ne sont pas inclus :
Achats personnels, Accompagnateur et Tips